Makensie a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is an opportunity to become involved in some of the most important aspects of family life, and I am very grateful that I have had the wonderful opportunity to do so. I have always loved children and instantly formed kinships with them. I find the way that they view the world and their enthusiasm for life to be the most wonderful qualities human beings can possess. I want to become a nanny not only to assist families with the responsibilities of caring for a family, but because I would love the opportunity to form a relationship and grow together with your child (children). What could be a more rewarding job than that?

Makensie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:251632

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember and I have loved every minute of it! My siblings (ages 9, 12, and 15) were basically raised by me because I had working parents in the medical profession. I have had the opportunity to be a full-time nanny for my twin sisters. I also regularly care for a family of two girls, ages 5 and 8, about 3 nights a week. I would love the opportunity to utilize the knowledge I have received within my Bachelors Degree of Social Work while helping to care for a great family!

Additional Comments: I really can't imagine a job better suited to what my education has trained me for.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.