Noelle a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I've been babysitting/nannying for a good 10 years. I prefer nannying to babysitting because you can develop stronger relationships and bonds with the kids. The consistency also makes it easier day to day.

Noelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:246217

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Most recently I was a nanny in American Fork for a family of 4 girls, 9yr-7yr-2yr old twins. I started when the twins were born and worked until February of this year. Best job ever! It was a wonderful experience and I was so SO sad to leave, but I had to stop due to my being 7 months pregnant :) I've now had my baby and Milo is 2 months old! My husband and I now live in Pleasant Grove but are looking to move closer to Salt Lake to be closer to his new job. The most ideal situation for us would be my nannying in exchange for rent or discount on a basement apartment. Hours are totally negotiable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.