Mauren a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE kids! I love teaching them new things and love being around them period. I think it is more than just watching the children, I love to have fun just has much as they do! But I do believe in discipline as well. (time outs, taking toys away, etc.)

Mauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:244046

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, UT, VT, WY

My past childcare experience: I am already experienced nanny of 3. I attended child care classes in school and then nannied a family in Layton for about 4 years. When I started the baby was just 4 days old. Adopted. So mom and dad were back to work. They also had two three year olds adopted from china. It was challenging but worth every minute! Loved watching them grow and teaching them with little fun lessons every day I was there. I worked from 6-6 Mon through Friday. I would love to continue helping in any way I can.

Additional Comments: I also like to keep things clean and tidy! So light house keeping wouldn't be a problem. I hope you can find me suitable for your family because I would LOVE to help! Also if you do find me suitable for your family and are out of state, I'm also willing to move to the location.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.