Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 176488 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It seems everyone has grown up and I miss playing! I want to go on walks, bikerides, play games, swim and be silly with new friends!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:176488

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT, WA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest girl in a family of eight children. I grew up with a baby on my hip. I have experience with newborns, twins, and large families. My summers in middle school through high school were spent as a nanny for a young family across town. I started babysitting outside of my family at ten and was booked every weekend. Most of my friends currently are nannies in Utah, and I often find myself inviting myself over to help out.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and dependable. I have grown tired of working an indoor/mundane job and have realized I am not made out for the typical 9-5 job. I love a challenge and like to be on-the-go. I have been raised to be a care-taker and miss being around children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.