Nanny available in Salt Lake City, UT - 156156 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids. I love their imaginations and how much they love life. I worked as a nanny before and didn't realize how much I loved it until I stopped.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:156156

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting regularly since I was 11, so about 15 years now. I have babysat for families with one child to 5-6. Currently I nanny afternoon for a family with 10 year old twin boys. Which I have been doing now for 3+ years. I love my job, but the boys are getting old enough to no longer need a constant nanny. Previously, I was a Nanny from December 2006 to June 2007, for a 2 year old boy. In Jan 08- till June of 2010, I worked as a Teacher's Aide for a blind class, with ages 3-5. And I currently now work mornings in a severely disabled class with students from ages 6-12. I have quite a lot of experience in all types of child care, and feel very confident in any situation with kids.

Additional Comments: I am very patient, and willing to do all that is ask of me. Also, I can provide many different references upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.