Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have always wanted to become a social worker and have worked several different types of jobs in this field. I've come to realize that I enjoy the jobs where I get to work with kids the most, and my life goal is to further my education in child development and child psychology.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:141337

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV, UT

My past childcare experience: I worked at a xx for low income families where my responsibilities included cooking nutritious meals, cleaning, bathing, playtime, coming up with various creative activities for the children, helping kids with their homework, changing diapers, and providing a safe environment for children. I was in charge of up to 5 children at a time. I also have experience working in a group home for individuals with autism and this job somewhat carries over in that I was a caretaker for 3 individuals. Through this, I received my CPR/First Aid certificate and my Food Handlers certificate. I was also employed as a primary babysitter/nanny for my brothers girlfriend, I took care of her 3 and 8 year old 4 times a week for 6 months.

Additional Comments: I am an extremely creative person and love coming up with activities to express that creativity. I am also very responsible, patient, and know how to handle crisis situations in a calm, professional manner. As always, the children's needs and safety is my number one priority.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.