Kailey a Nanny for Hire in Salol, MN 56756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Kailey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719348

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a high school senior, graduating in May 2016. My mother has run an in home daycare my entire life. I have many years experience helping her with the daycare.

Additional Comments: I grew up in San Diego. When I was a freshman in high school my family relocated to northern MN for my fathers career. He is a security officer and my mother owns a daycare. After graduation, I would like to move back to Southern California to establish residency and pursue a career in nursing. I am currently a CNA and have worked at a nursing home through high school. My brother and his fiancÚ live in San Diego and would like to be near them for days off and holidays.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.