Nanny available in Salmon, ID - 753247 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Salmon, ID 83467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children progress and become their own individuals. From babies learning how to copy sounds, toddlers learning new skills, and children grasping difficult school concepts, I love to watch them grow. Being a nanny allows me to be a part of this process. I love working with children and parents to best help children grow into kind, hardworking, and adventurous individuals.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:753247

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, ID, UT, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old from babysitting jobs to children within my own family. I have experience working with children in school for over a year and have been a part time nanny for two summers in a row. The first summer I worked with 3 boys ages 5, 9, and 12. They were full of energy and adventurous. I loved the fast paced and energetic atmosphere they created. The next summer I cared for a two year old and 4 month old. This was a change in pace but I loved it just as much. I loved caring for the baby and watching both children learn more about themselves and the world as they got older and learned new skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.