Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, NC 28144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working in a child care faculty has showed me the positives and negatives of education in this setting. I want to become a nanny because I want to work closer to a few children with a regular and set schedule when it comes to education. I want to work with parents on specific educational goals for their child, as well as provide excellent care for the child.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:633963

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I'm a licenced Birth to Pre- K teacher from the state of NC, I've been working in a learning care center atmosphere for the past 3 years. My CPR, first aid, and SIDS training are up to date. I have my letter from the state clearing my background and my physical and TB test are current as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.