Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, NC 28144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a child at heart- and although young, I have tried out numerous jobs. None have satisfied me quite as much as being a nanny. The ability to work for myself and form relationships with children and their families all while providing the best care possible.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:611671

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 9 children total and I have been a nanny for a set of twins as well as a young adult with Autism. So, I have a lot of experience with a wide variety of ages, physical disabilities, educational ailments (ADHD, ADD, etc.) There was a nice age gap of 12 years between my younger brothers and I so for 8 years my mother deemed me babysitter, housekeeper, runner of errands, and carpool duty queen. I have my own vehicle and could provide a background check upon request. I received a Teaching Fellows Scholarship to East Carolina University and spent two years there before family issues brought me home. Volunteer work experience at an elementary school in Greenville, NC, as well as a camp for physically and mentally disabled persons of all ages.

Additional Comments: Would also feel comfortable preparing meals, escorting to and from appointments, games, meetings, etc. laundry, housekeeping, administering medications, taking care of family animals, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.