Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, NC 28144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much! I have not had the privilege of having children. Would love to if it's in the cards for me. I can prvoide you with any references of people that have kid's and ask me to babysit.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601053

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, GA, IA, KY, ME, MD, MT, NV, NY, NC, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, DC, WY

My past childcare experience: After I graduated from High School I went out to Seattle, WA to be a live in nanny for my cousin's. They lived on Mercer Island. My duties were to get my 3 year old cousin ready for the day. I fixed breakfast sometimes and then we would go to the Country Club on the island. My 3 year old cousin also had a sister that was 9. So I was in charge of both of them at times. I also kept my bossess kid's and they were ages 6 and 2. My first job was in the nursery at at a Spa.

Additional Comments: I am a very dependable person. I am reliable, and trustworthy. I have been a manager of a shoe store for the last 2 years but before I became the manager I was the assistant for 10 years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.