Nanny available in Salisbury, NC - 448584 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, NC 28146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for so long because I love working with children, teaching and helping them grow into great, smart, loving and helpful children.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:448584

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been providing loving child care, for around twelve years now. I have a specialty for twins, and bigger families. I love seeing them grow and the differences between the children. I have a 8-year-old boy myself. I love teaching and growing with the children. I am the oldest of eight, ranging from 25 to 4 years old. So i have watched a lot of my family along with neighbors children. I have watched 3 different sets of twins also. I prefer the one on one base or one on two or three...ect rather than a daycare setting where its one vs 20.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.