Nanny available in Salisbury, NC - 330005 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, NC 28146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I am energetic, fun loving, love being on the go at all times, am attentive to parents needs, trustworthy and have tubs full of fun ideas for your little ones. I also pet sit and clean homes. Am a big advocate for date nights.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:330005

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been involved in some form of child care since the age of 13. I love little ones! I worked for one family for nine years,helping around their house while the babies slept,I also pet-sit and house-sit.. I teach the preschool class at our church on Sundays and also keep the nursery during worship. I have worked at day cares in and around our area, also. I prefer to work in homes because the children are less susceptible to germs that may be passed around in preschools and the school system. I love working with young children, it's amazing watching them learn and knowing you were part of that process! Their little minds are so receptive. They want to learn everything you can teach them and more. All so attentive! Just a simple trip to the park works wonders for their socialization skills and a walk down a tree lined street is an adventure! If you want a Nanny who will love and care for your little ones like you do. Give me a Call!

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with any schedule given. As I stated earlier, I also pet sit, house sit and dog sit when asked to do so. I believe date nights are also very important for Mom and Dad! I have excellent references- and would love to hear from you...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.