Allie a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, MD 21801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

With nursing, I will no doubt learn how to properly give IVs, monitor and administer medication, and other medical tasks. However, I am very interested in working with children and want to become the best nurse I can and I believe that learning how to work with children outside of a hospital setting is key. My goal as a future nurse is to treat patients as if they are not patients at all, rather someone who is with dignity and much to offer the world, even from a young age. This is why I want to have as much experience with children who are not patients, so that I have a firm grasp on exactly how to treat children with illnesses as if they are without the illness.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:712327

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Allie and I am currently a nursing student at Salisbury University and will be going into my junior year in the fall. I have always loved working with children and hope pediatric nursing is in my near future. I have been babysitting for almost 6 years now and have experience beginning with infants. I have worked at day-cares and had an internship at an elementary school at the end of my senior year of high school at xx located in Bethesda Maryland. I am always open to questions, so feel free to message me asking for any additional information you may need!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.