Nanny available in Salisbury, MD - 697823 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, MD 21801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

yes

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697823

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I hold a B.A. in Elementary Education. My interest in teaching and having fun with children was established at an early age. I began babysitting when I was a teenager. I was involved in many different types of field expriences through out high school and college.I am certified in the states of SC and MD. I have also held several different postitions in a daycare and public school setting including math interventionist, after school director, and substitute (short and long term). I enjoy having fun and learning. I would like to be able to take any kids I am taking care of on educational and active field trips (ex. zoo, assateague, pool, etc.).

Additional Comments: I am really interested in part time and filling in.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.