Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, MD 21804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion and love for children. They inspire me and most of all, I love making a child smile or laugh best thing ever. I love to help others and make someone feel at ease knowing there child is in good helping hands.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:642083

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: HI, My Name is Kelly, I am a loving, caring, and reliable care giver. I have 6 years of experience with infants to school aged children. I am Early Childhood Education certified and also have my CPR and First Aid certs. I am looking to be a fulltime nanny for your child. I would care for your child as if he/she were my own. I am very reliable at best. I have references upon request if you need them. Please take me in to consideration Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.