Nanny available in Salisbury, MD - 639411 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, MD 21804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I enjoy seeing a difference I could make.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:639411

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny for the past 6 years. A little bit of my history: I was a full time (8 a.m. -5 p.m.) nanny for 2 boys in the summer of 2012, and absolutely loved the experience. I have also babysat numerous times for multiple families, as well as worked in the children's programs at my church back in West Virginia. I own my own car and am a non-smoker. I am also a cat owner so I would definitely not mind being around any cute pets. I also do not mind doing light housework, preparing meals, laundry, helping with homework, etc. I would be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.