Nanny available in Salisbury, MD - 568095 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Salisbury, MD 21045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I love children,and always have. Even before I was able to babysit by myself I would help my mom and older sister watch kids. I hope to work with kids one day as a physical therapist, but for now I would love to be a nanny(:

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:568095

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Hannah. I am currently a social work student at Salisbury University.I am 20 years old and from a big family (one of nine kids) and have been taking care of kids ever since I was little. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have watched anywhere from 1 to 15(at a childcare for a bible study) kids at a time, so I have plenty of experience taking care if children. I have watched kids anywhere from newborns, to 11. I have experience watching multiples, and mentally and physically handicapped children. I love children, and I would love to be your nanny! (:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.