Dianne a Nanny for Hire in Saline, MI 48176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm hoping to find a family in need of care for their infant or toddler. I really enjoy this age helping as they grow and learn, like the cuddle & care time with infants and play time with toddlers!

Dianne nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:768913

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 20+ years I have cared for newborn, infant, toddler, and young school age children, I also help out with housekeeping, and help with laundry if needed,

Additional Comments: Looking to make a long time commitment to caring for a family looking for a part time nanny, available Monday- Thursday times can be flexible with work times can start September after Labor Day!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.