Nanny available in Salinas, CA - 648533 - Nannies4hire.com

Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Salinas, CA 93906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being around babies and children. Not everyone has the ability to love children that are not theirs like I do. I have lots of patience and love what I do.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:648533

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over 17 years of child care experience which include taking childcare classes. I have been a full-time, long term nanny for four families, all two children households and all starting when the children were newborn babies. I have also babysat for various families occasionally throughout the years for date nights or special occasions, which I am currently still available to do. I have a clean driving record, reliable transportation and clean background check. I am CPR/first aid certified and up to date with all vaccinations.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.