Nanny available in Salinas, CA - 633562 - Nannies4hire.com

Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Salinas, CA 93906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a responsible, caring, and respectful person. I love children and I am excellent with them.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:633562

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Nanny for temp agency. Cared for children at large events such as weddings. Cared for children at parent's homes. Fairfield, CA Family with two children April 2001-present Cared for two small children from infancy to their current ages of 9 and 11 years old. Organizes play dates, works many overnights and full weekends, and responsible for transportation. Engages in activities with children such as arts and crafts, sports, and other games. Lafayette, CA Family of two children May 2000-present Babysat two children from infancy to their current ages of 12 and 10. Cares for these children over long weekends, provides transportation, prepares meals, and engages in activities with the children such as building forts, and playing tag. Tutors children with their homework assignments. Cotati, CA Family with three children May 2006-July 2006 Nanny Children ages 1, 3 and 7 while mom was at work. Followed standard procedures and routines for three year old child with autism. Played games with all three children, helped seven-year-old with his homework, and took the children to the park.

Additional Comments: I currently work as a temp nanny. This agency requires it's nannies to be infant/child CPR and First Aid Certified, submit to TB testing and complete background checks with California Trustline, PFC Information Services. At this agency, I am given job offers which I accept or decline. If hired, my employment with this agency will not interfere with your schedule as I would simply tell the agency that I am unavailable during those time slots. I can provide my current First Aid and CPR Certification, letters of recommendation, and a resume upon request. If hired, I would only be accepting the position on a temporary basis, as I am a newly admitted attorney, seeking a full time attorney position with benefits. I would certainly give your family ample time to find a replacement before leaving. This time frame could be negotiated and agreed upon prior to accepting the position. I also work as a criminal defense attorney. I recently moved to Salinas, so balancing work in Solano County is proving to be quite difficult and something closer to help supplement my income would be more ideal. Please let me know if you would like any other application materials. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to speaking with you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.