Nanny available in Salinas, CA - 631422 - Nannies4hire.com

Janel a Nanny for Hire in Salinas, CA 93906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny gives me joy to know I am helping a family and the fact that they trust me gives me pride and I love helping people. Being the 2nd oldest of 9 siblings I was able to caretake all my younger siblings and it became a passion of mine to continue to help others. I love being around younger and elderly people because I get the joy of learning new things and seeing the beauty of life.

Janel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:631422

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: picked up from school and took to activities. provided dinner and healthy snacks. went for walks and played outside but first had to complete hw and provided help for hw as well. slept over to take to school in morning and during weekends if parents needed overnight care. I do my best to avoid the tv so outdoor activities is very important or reading is best solution as well. provided transportation to take child to and from activities and went grocery shopping for household products

Additional Comments: I find being a nanny or eldercare brings joy to my heart..I know its a job but I look at it has a gift and opportunity to better myself and provide the best service I can


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.