Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Salina, KS 67401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids; watching them live, learn & grow.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:510788

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: - Nanny positions - In home licensed daycare - Head teacher positions in preschools - After school assistant director & director

Additional Comments: I currently have 2 families that I am working for. Plus, I work for a Food program. My duties with job include traveling & doing Home Visits to In home daycare provider's. Come Fall, there will be a change - one family will no longer be needing a part time family. The other family is trying to help me find a new part time family. I really want to find a full time position! Or one thay will work better with the other family. As well as being able to let the Office job go. I am strongly open to the possibility to relocating. I would be interestedin the Kansas City area. (Lawerence, Overland Park, Leawood) If I were to take a live in position, I would prefer seperate living quarters. I have lived on my own since I wad 20. : )

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.