Nanny available in Salina, KS - 105822 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Salina, KS 67401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being an important part in the growth and development of children. I love being around the children, teaching them, and being a great role model in their development.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:105822

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, TN, TX, UT, VA, DC, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: For the past two years I have worked for two several families where the mom was deployed. For those two years I took over the home as an extra parent raising the children and making everyday decisions. Running errands, cooking, light housekeeping, helping with development, providing transportation safely in the family vehicle. I have also worked as a Household Mgr for families caring for children of all ages. Newborns to teens.

Additional Comments: I'm a 50 year old professional nanny manager who takes my job very seriously. I do not come with drama that you might find in other nannies. I have experience in Child development, CPR, and First Aid, and I have great references. I still have contact with former charges/families and we still consider ourselves family. I'm a Certified Nanny, Household Manager, Travel Consultant and Small Business Administrator. In the past I have given families the peace of mind by keeping their children safe and loving them as if they were my own. I'm willing to perform light housekeeping duties, preparation of meals, transportation, family laundry, etc... Please email or call me if you would like to discuss my experience further.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.