Nanny available in Salem, WI - 722202 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Salem, WI 53168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids. They have so much energy and are so fun to be around.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:722202

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: My most recent childhood care was babysitting the football coaches kids during practices. It was me and one of my friends with 8 kids ages 4-7. I also babysat for my neighbor Friday and Saturday nights who had two girls(4 and 6).

Additional Comments: I am currently a freshman at Concordia University of Wisconsin. I play basketball here at school and I would like to enter the pharmaceutical program. During the summer I will be living in Madison, Wisconsin. I have worked the past three summers as a lifeguard, but this coming summer I am looking for a nanny job. I love kids and want a big family when I am older. Any question, comments, or concerns please contact me! Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.