Nanny available in Salem, VA - 662534 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Salem, VA 24153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working with the family I am with now and being around kids. I have always enjoyed watching the learn and grow.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:662534

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Amber and I am currently looking for a new job due to my nannying job coming to an end come August. I am 23 and currently watching a 9 month old and five year old. I love the opportunity to watch kids grow into their own person and help educate them as well. Being that a kids brain has developed 90% by the age of five, I find it very important to work with kids everyday in a fun, safe environment. I have GREAT references and have been watching kids for as long as I can remember. I am a graduate with a degree in Human Resource Management. After caregiving for my grandmother last year and now two little boys I have found what makes me happy. I hope to continue in the caregiving field as it is very rewarding and brings me happiness. Please email me with any information or questions!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.