Candice a Nanny for Hire in Salem, VA 24153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking to do In Home child care/nannying from my home. I would like to be able to stay at home with my child and continue to do child care and teach children.

Candice nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:657819

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently 30 years old and have been in child care since I was 15. I have taught the two's and three's in a daycare setting, had two nanny jobs one including newborn twins, and have been a Pre K teacher!

Additional Comments: I'm a fun loving mother of 2 beautiful children with one on the way. I offer full and part time day child care from 7 Am to 6 PM Monday through Friday from the comfort and safety of my own home. I have years of experience in Child Care. I have been a nanny twice. Once for a two year old and and four year old and once for newborn twins and their three year old sister. I have taught Pre-k, two year old and three year classes as well. I believe in fun, hands on learning

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.