Kailey a Nanny for Hire in Salem, UT 84653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would love the opportunity to become a live in nanny and give a family the assistance they need.

Kailey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:645273

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 12 for kids of all ages. I have more experience caring for kids in multiple preschools and through families close to me. I also have experience with special needs care through internships, peer tutoring classes and personal babysitting. I have previously worked at a day care, caring for up to 15 kids at once. I love kids. I like to cook and clean as well.

Additional Comments: I would prefer a family looking for multiple nannies. A friend very close to me, also with experience, is looking to become a live in nanny too.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.