Nanny available in Salem, UT - 614396 - Nannies4hire.com

MaKae a Nanny for Hire in Salem, UT 84653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do. I love that this job allows me to be around kids all the time and really connect and develop a relationship with them in my work place! It honestly comes down to this not even feeling like a job, but more of a learning opportunity. Helping people is so rewarding to me, and I hope to keep doing this for a long time!

MaKae nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:614396

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NJ, NM, NY, UT, DC, AB


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in Fort Collins, Colorado for almost 5 months. I also have a pretty big family, three older sisters, a little brother and a little sister. Not including my very large extended family! Ever since i was very young i have babysat my little siblings, cousins, friends siblings and family friends children. Whether its while we're camping, in the house, at family parties or anywhere else we go! My oldest sister just had a sweet little baby girl who is now six months old! (: My sister works quite a bit, so i get the privilege to stay home and watch her baby as much as i can!

Additional Comments: I have had my CNA (certified nurses assistant) for almost three years now. I currently work in a hospital and I've worked in rest homes, assisted living centers and in my own home with my great grandmother, so you could say I've had quite a bit of experience with caring for people. I am also certified in CPR.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.