danika a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids, I really enjoy watching them learn and experience new things! They also teach me a lot that I will use in the future, like understanding their behavior why they may act out, I always make sure to stay calm.

danika nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:736357

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, NY, OK, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: would like to share some experience I have with babysitting /nannying I started watching my younger brother at about the age of 3 while my mom worked, a family friends kid I watched on the weekend from age 2-4, my baby cousin, that was 1-year-old I would watch him occasionally, I also have had two separate jobs through care. com, one family I watched a toddler and a 4-month-old infant, the second family was 3 girls the ages of 3, 7&10 and I would watch my niece from 1month to now and she is a year. These were all separate times and spread out but with all the kids I would always make sure homework was done, fed snack & dinner, and cleaned the house. If was nice out side go to the pool and the park and I also took care of pickups and drop offs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.