Molly a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and helping them learn and grow, I am studying early childhood education and am wanting to gain more experience in the field, and to connect with a family that I can be of help to!

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:675517

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have had various experiences working with children of all ages. I have volunteered in elementary schools for several years, worker with A Family For Every Child organization, I also have worked in a child care facility, and as a teachers aide in a preschool. I am currently working as an on call substitute. I love spending my time with children and I am looking forward to meeting with you to further discuss my qualifications.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.