Nanny available in Salem, OR - 670534 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working with children for most of my life and it's always been something I find immensely rewarding.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:670534

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Hi, and welcome to my profile! If you are reading this, I feel it is safe to assume that you are looking for a reliable, patient, and compassionate person to care for your child(ren). If so, look no further. You have come to the right place! My experience caring for children spans over the past 12+ years. From the age of 10 years old I have worked with numerous children between the ages of birth to 11 years old. I have worked as an assistant in my mother's old little neighborhood daycare center, as a sitter in my old church's nursery center during Sunday services, as a private nanny, and as a date-night or "mom just needs a day to herself" babysitter. From my experience, I have acquired a great many skills, including but not limited to: basic children's education, managing hostile behavior in a polite manner, sensory play with a heavy focus on the arts, outdoor activities and keeping children active and providing healthy outlets for all of that pent-up energy, newborn and infant care, basic medication administration and first aid, cooking, and other light household chores. I feel very lucky to have played a role in the nurturing and educating of our future generations, and am eager to meet the next family with whom I can provide quality care for their children. For more information, please don't hesitate to contact me via messaging on this site. I have an official resume upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.