Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and I also want to practice my English and can also teach others Spanish (if needed).

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:662035

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: In Mexico I worked with children ages 6-10 years old. I helped them learn how to interact with students in my native language, how to be respectful and polite to others and taught them how to read, math and science.

Additional Comments: I am a very happy person and enjoy being around kids and getting to know new people. I like to help kids learn as well as play with them. I am a very honest person and a very caring person. I also enjoy cooking for others and am very clean and organized.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.