Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, I love being a part of a family, and I love helping families out.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:611196

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My favorite Nanny Job was when I was able to take the kids places and get out of the house. I like to stay active and busy. I dont like putting kids in front of a TV or Computer all day long. I want to do stuff where the kids can learn, but also have fun. I love working with kids and I am very good at it. Kids are usually upset when I have to leave. Parents usually like me cause I am fun and I know how to discipline appropriately. So kids have fun and want me to come back but they also listen to me very well. I am also a swimmer and I use to teach swim lessons so I can teach the kids I watch how to swim.I am really good with kids of all ages and any number of kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.