Nanny available in Salem, OR - 548556 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to become a teacher and eventually start a family some day. I have some experience babysitting, but I want more experience taking care of children and doing what I love.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:548556

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: My name is Jacquee, and I am a student at Franciscan University of Steubenville (Ohio). I am an Elementary Education major. Last semester I had an Early Experience class where I worked with second graders. This semester, I worked with first graders. I come from a family of six, so I have been exposed to a lot of dealing with children. My family and I have a good moral background, and I have seen my parents raise children. All of us have grown up strongly, and we do not use profanity in our house. I have also babysat some of my cousins, and I have also occasionally babysat for a family of eight. I've also had experience watching over kids at bedtime hours as well. Last year, I took a health class where I was certified in both first aid and CPR. I have worked at my uncle's farm and also at the xx. I have been known to have a good work ethic in these jobs and also in my previous babysitting experiences. I absolutely love being with kids, and I would love for the opportunity to take care of them full time!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.