Mj a Nanny for Hire in Salem, OR 97306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I started babysitting at 12, and that was all it took. I would like to be a mother someday, but until the time is right I love getting to help be a part of loving someone else's little ones. I love watching them grow and learn. I think there is something very special about being a nanny, getting to be apart of someone else's family for a while. The right nanny with the right family can be a God send for both parts. It results in very happy kids, parents who feel safe and secure letting their kids play happily while they are away, and a nanny who loves going to play with the kids. I love doing arts and crafts, helping to learn colors, numbers, shapes even how to walk. I just love being a nanny.

Mj nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:313503

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have had a really wide variety of experiences. I have loved kids and so I have nannied in about every situation. I have cared for ages 3 weeks clear up til they were old enough to watch themselves. I have had lots of experiences from boys to girls. All sorts of fun! I have watched little ones with disabilities. One little boy was high needs from birth. He was born with a special case requiring special care with being changed and bathed. I cared for twin girls who both had severe transitional issues. I love every child I care for. I have done everything from live-in/full-time nannying to babysitting sporadically as needed by the parents. I have loved and connected with every family and child I have cared for. I really believe there has to be a good connection for it to be perfect for the little ones.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to ask anything, I am open to discussing whatever you wish. If you are thinking of hiring me I want you to feel absolutely secure in your choice.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.