Nanny available in Salem, NH - 778993 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Salem, NH 03079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nannying during my college career was a rewarding career experience. Having the chance to grow close to a family, helping them regularly, watching their children grow older is unlike any other job experience. I would love another chance to help another family.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:778993

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I am ECE major at SNHU. I have worked in a daycare setting in Derry, NH as a lead teacher since October of 2014 for children as young as the infant room, Toddlers and also preschool students. I have nannied for several families, children varying in age, during the last six years. In addition to my college education, I have studied Early Childhood Education at Salem High School in Salem, NH, junior and senior years in 2010 and 2011 through the vocational programs. I then volunteered my time helping in the classroom setting my freshman year of college. I have additional childcare experience in other settings outside the classroom. Since 2005, I have experience teaching children ages 3 and up in my karate studio. During my experience at the daycare center, I have earned my CPR and First Aid certificates, and I'm willing to continue to update my certificates when needed. I also have a reliable form of transpiration as well as a booster and toddler appropriate car seat.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.