Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Salem, NH 03079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. They bring me so much joy. Being with children, watching them grow and learn, is the most rewarding thing to me. I have worked other jobs but nothing compares to working with kids. Once you start working with kids you can't go back to a retail job.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:390208

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I am a 24 year old graduate from the Early Childhood Education program at Northern Essex Community College in Haverhill, Ma (2011). Two years ago I returned from the missions field after being in six different countries over the span of six months. I am a very compassionate and loving individual and I grew up taking care of my younger brother. My mom always worked and my dad was never really around so I raised both myself and my brother. I worked in a day care during my senior year of high school and absolutely loved it. The summer of 2009, I was a nanny to two boys, ages 6 and 8, and loved that more than anything. To me, being with children and watching them grow and develop and knowing I was part of their fostering is the greatest reward anyone could ask for. I also was a nanny for a family of four for a year. My favorite of times though was with the two different sets of twins I had the absolute privilege of watching. The first set of twins was 3 months old when I started (a boy and girl) and 15 months old when I left for Africa in May 2012. If you would like to know more just ask :)

Additional Comments: I love children more than most anything, ask anyone and they will tell you; I am not in it for the money. I love to also sing, play my: guitar, banjo, and ukulele, and I love to write songs. I also love cooking and taking photography.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.