Nanny available in Salem, MA - 740696 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Salem, MA 01970

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help care for children and at the same time be able to be with my son. I also think it would be good for children to have company.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:740696

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have always been good with kids, I used to watch my younger brother as we were growing up along with my younger cousins and the neighborhood kids from time to time. When I was younger I also would babysitter the younger siblings of families that played sports with myself or my younger brother. I also have been the sitter for friends that have children seeing how I am now a mother and have a son of my own. He is 8 now and I have watched kids with him ever since he was born.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.