Nanny available in Salem, MA - 516484 -

Dale a Nanny for Hire in Salem, MA 01970

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I raised my own two daughters who are now out of college. I love children and I feel I get along well with them having taught at both my kids preschools, and elementary school as a substitute teacher and teacher in the after school program.

Dale nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:516484

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a great town with my mother, father and younger brother. I was the oldest and felt responsible for watching over my 31/2 year younger brother who I adored. I started my babysitting skills early! My parents were both successful in their own right and instilled a good work ethic in us kids. There was lots of laughter, fun games and people around us all the time. We also loved sports as a family often waterskiing, swimming, clamming, skiing, playing football and going to the beach together. I honestly had a wonderful childhood!

Additional Comments: I always wanted to be a teacher so that I could be around children but there were so many teachers then that I was talked out of it and went into the fashion business and real estate instead. I am now making up for the years I felt I was deprived of!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.