Nanny available in Salem, AR - 657176 - Nannies4hire.com

Norma a Nanny for Hire in Salem, AR 72576

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am unable to have children of my own and caring for other's children helps to fill that void. My neice and nephews Are grown now and no longer need my help.

Norma nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:657176

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have helped raise my sister's 3 children off and on for 18 years. I have also lived with with two other families caring for their children ages in range infant to three. One I lived with for nine months the other four 6 months.

Additional Comments: I do not drive but I will have transportation to and from work. This is why I would prefer live in. I can speak a little Spanish but very little.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.