Marjorie a Nanny for Hire in Saint. Peters, MO 63376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I can contribute to the family and the children with my knowledge in early childhood Stages and a day to day life. I've always been taking care of children younger than me growing up, even before I knew being a nanny was a job.Taking care of children always has been a passion of mine. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life and give me a chance to learn from them.

Marjorie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:684360

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KS, LA, ME, MD, MT, NV, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, BC

My past childcare experience: I'm a responsible, capable, and reliable person seeking a Nanny Job. I'm currently working as a summer Camp Counselor and as a Childcare provider at a church. I began caring for newborn twins in January 2013. They're now 2 1/2 and parents have decided to enroll them in daycare this fall. I have two years in early childhood Education from Saint Charles community College and have my certification in First Aid & CPR. I'm Happy to help with light house work.

Additional Comments: It's important to work with the parents by communicating and following the direction they want you to. Even though I don't have a degree yet I believe I still can contribute a great deal to the team.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.