Nanny available in Saint-Hubert, QC - 689453 - Nannies4hire.com

Abby a Nanny for Hire in Saint-hubert, QC j3y 3z3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is something I've had experience in for quite awhile now and I really can't see myself doing anything else! Working with children is never boring, and it's great being able to do something you love and get paid for it!

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:689453

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:QC


My past childcare experience: I have my degree in Early Childhood Education as well as my teaching license in Illinois, and back home I have worked as a teaching assistant and teacher for children as young as kindergarten, all the way up to high school. I have had experience working with and babysitting/nannying for infants, toddlers, and preschoolers as well, and I am fluent in the language of diaper-changing, potty-training, meal-preparing, and nap time. I also have experience working with kids with high-functioning autism, learning disorders, and behaviour disorders.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.