Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg , FL 33701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because this job is my passion and my carrier.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:743934

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Fernanda, I'm 25 years old and I have been watching children for over 10 years. I have experience with all ages and different kinds of situations. I am a social science teacher and I have worked as a teacher for 7 years. I'm an elementary and middle school teacher but I used to work in day care while I was in college and in high school. I'm a very caring, lovely and responsible nanny. I've studied about children's behavior and development in college and it really helped me to have a good understanding of them. I definitely do my best with them and they all respond to me and my caring back with love. I'm also a housekeeper while I work as a nanny, which helps parents to have an easier life getting back from work. I have very good references that you can talk with to know me better. I'm available full-time during the weekends and after 2:30 p.m. M-F. I don't have my own car, but here in Saint Petersburg, I have a bicycle in which takes to everywhere.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.