Niki a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the individual attention you can provide. Assist in cultivating and growing up a productive citizen for the next generation. I love children and their outlook on life. Keeps me humble, wise, energetic, and young.

Niki nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:734472

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family this past summer---two girls ages six and nine years old. I have been a paraprofessional for over nine years. Working with a diverse group of students from special needs to pre school age and up to the age of 12 years old. I also worked as a substitute teacher for high school and elementary school. I am certified in Paraprofessional Education and Substitute teaching. I am currently in grad school for Exceptional Student Education in order to get my certification to teach. I am an aunt to 16 nieces and nephews and have experience with newborns and infants.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.