Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg , FL 33716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being creative is a special trait I have. And being creative and have the passion to work with children, allows me to become the best nanny I can be.from arts and crafts, to adventures outside the home. That's why i want to be a nanny. Everyday is different :)

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:729546

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare industry for over 10 years plus. I have worked with newborn to teenage years. After I graduated from college, I worked in the public school system for 3 years. I taught 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade special education. After deciding teaching wasn't the right career path for myself, I became a nanny in 2006 and never looked back. I have worked full time for a family since 2006, and as the kids got older I worked part time for families helping out with the little ones while the big kids are at school. Helping with meal prep, house work, laundry, and just tidying up the home while mom and dad are at work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.