Madison a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because it is a great job to have in college. Also, I love the feeling of having a second family and the kids make it worth it everyday.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:728164

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Madison and I am a full time honors student at the University of South Florida. I am Red Cross CPR, first aid and AED certified as well as Red Cross babysitter certified. I have cared for many children in the past from newborns all the way up to pre-teens and I have over 7 years of experience. Additionally, I also have experience with special needs children. I am able to help with cooking, cleaning, laundry and any other household tasks. Moreover, I also have my own transportation. I have a very flexible schedule and would be able to help out whenever. If interested, I can provide references as well as my resume. Thanks in advance and I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.