noslyn a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I, as a young woman, have encountered much attachment with every child. With all experience I have had, I always make sure to seek full potential; strive to accomplish every task. As well as I am highly educated and patient. I would love to give some knowledge to all kids by playing educated games, positive activities and more if acceptable. I have worked for families with children of disabilities or with need of medical assistance (asthma, etc.) I can cook, clean, also have much talents to share. I am bilingual speak Spanish and write as well. I hope to give any family a new and great experience working for them.

noslyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:706456

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Nothing I couldn't handle or enjoy. I was introduced to a new experience to every family I have worked for. Quick to give all knowledge and new ways to encounter safety , fun activities, or more.

Additional Comments: CPR Certified, HIV, OSHA, HIPPA, First Aid, Certified Medical Administrative Assistant, CNA.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.