Nanny available in Saint Petersburg, FL - 695646 - Nannies4hire.com

jakera a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chose this job because it's what felt right. I love taking care of children and teaching them. The most beautiful in the world is a child learning something new for the first time. I honestly believe that care taking is my purpose in life.

jakera nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:695646

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've work for 3 families over the past 5 years but I spent most of my time caring for two children I really adored (ages 5-7) I taught the oldest how to count, addition and subtraction.I'm still working on getting the younger one to write. I also really enjoyed baby sitting for a family with a very cute dog and twelve year old. I walked the dog 3 times a day and I basically let the twelve year old entertain herself but I cooked lunch and dinner for her everyday. Each family is different and every child is different so I do what best fits the family's needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.