Nanny available in saint petersburg, FL - 658527 - Nannies4hire.com

victoria a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children. I understand their developmental needs and wants at different ages.

victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658527

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a Florida licensed CNA / Patient Sitter working part time for many years (over 10) through a office. I am most frequently assigned to protective, medical and routine child care jobs for children at a local children s hospital in St. Petersburg, Florida. I am also Red Cross CPR/AED/First Aid certified.I like children. For personal sitting assignments; I understand their developmental needs and wants at different ages. I do follow provided instructions and directives for each assignment. For personal care assignments; I believe that the parent's written explicit instructions are the rules to follow. On a typical child sitting assignment; I may need to cook and feed the child, change diapers, assist with controlled medical conditions (epi pen or diabetes check, etc.), sing songs, play lots of games, work on homework, constantly supervise for safety and get them to sleep on time. I believe in providing service excellence for the family in all assignments.

Additional Comments: Under certain circumstances and for the long term contractual needs of the family; I might re-arrange my personal agency part time work schedule to accommodate your long term needs. I use a road worthy motor scooter to get around so I am able to get quickly. I prefer the mid - east and mid central area in Pinellas County for close work assignments.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.